France

Offices

Strasbourg - HLB GROUPE COFIME

picture of HLB GROUPE COFIME

Address: HLB GROUPE COFIME
10 rue du Parc
67205 Oberhausbergen

Telephone: +33 (0)3 8856 9270

Mobile:

Fax: +33 (0) 8856 9278

Email: hlbcofime.ober@hlb-cofime.com

Web: www.hlb-groupecofime.com

Office also in Illkirch and Rosheim

Office Contact Partner

Nicolas Sapin n.sapin@hlb-cofime.com

Tax Contacts

Alain Mahler a.mahler@hlb-cofime.com

Office Contacts

Alexandre Astier alexandre.astier@hlb-cofime.com

Laurence Cadé l.cade@hlb-cofime.com

Hubert Ohresser h.ohresser@hlb-cofime.com

Emmanuel Schott e.schott@hlb-cofime.com

Christian Stoll c.stoll@hlb-cofime.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. I accept cookies from this site.