France

Offices

Chambery - POLE SAVOIE - Groupe MG

Address: Groupe MG
100, rue Louis Pasteur
73490 La Ravoire

Telephone: +33 (0)4 7933 1845

Mobile:

Fax: +33 (0)4 79 71 36 18

Email: hlb@my-mg.com

Web: www.my-mg.com

Offices Also in the Alps: Val d'Isere, Megeve, Morzine, La Plagne, les 2 Alpes,Annecy, Albertville, Moutiers, Aime, Bourg Saint Maurice, SaintJean de Maurienne, Thônes, Cluses, Taninges, Pont de Beauvoisin,Voiron, Bourg d'Oisans, La Plagne

Office Contact Partner

Eric Truchet eric.truchet@my-mg.com

Office Contacts

Jacques Arbaretaz jacques.arbaretaz@my-mg.com

Jean-Michel Ard jean-michel.ard@my-mg.com

Marc Beggiora marc.beggiora@my-mg.com

Patrick Charignon patrick.charignon@my-mg.com

Guillaume Cohen guillaume.cohen@my-mg.com

Sylvie Desobelle sylvie.desobelle@my-mg.com

Franck Dibin franck.dibin@my-mg.com

Pascal Guicherd pascal.guicherd@my-mg.com

Franck Janot franck.janot@my-mg.com

Frédéric Stefani frederic.stefani@my-mg.com

Jérôme Tissot jerome.tissot@my-mg.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. I accept cookies from this site.